Comment puis-je demander ma clé d'accès UPS ?

Connectez-vous à votre compte https://ups.com. Après vous être connecté avec succès, veuillez ouvrir le lien suivant vers le kit du développeur UPS et cliquer sur Étape 4 : Demander une clé d'accès Dans la première liste déroulante, veuillez sélectionner « Je souhaite intégrer les capacités d'expédition UPS à mon entreprise » Dans la deuxième liste déroulante veuillez sélectionner votre numéro de compte Cliquez sur Suivant…

Lire la suite

5. Plugin – Gestion des envois

Pour accéder au panneau de gestion des envois, cliquez sur l'onglet dans le menu latéral. Dans la section Gestion des expéditions, il y a 3 onglets : Commandes ouvertes, Expédition et Commandes archivées. Figure 41 – Section Gestion des expéditions 1. Commandes ouvertes Dans l'onglet Commandes ouvertes, l'utilisateur peut afficher toutes les commandes passées par les acheteurs en ligne à l'aide du service d'expédition UPS. Utilisateur…

Lire la suite

4. Plugin - Configuration du marchand

Lors de l'installation du plugin pour la première fois, le marchand doit passer par la section Configuration du plugin. Cette section indique au commerçant comment configurer le plug-in avant de le mettre en service sur le site de commerce électronique. 1. Sélectionnez le pays Sélectionnez le pays à partir duquel vos colis sont expédiés. Cliquez sur 'Continuer' pour aller…

Lire la suite

3. Plugin – Désinstallation

1. Disable the UPS Shipping plugin in Back office.  Figure 21 – Disable  2. Disable the UPS Shipping plugin in Front office.  Go to “WooCommerce” -> “Setting” -> “Shipping” -> “Edit” by zone name.  Figure 22 – Edit by zone name  Figure 23 – Activate plugin  3. Uninstall the UPS Shipping plugin.  Login to the WordPress system, go to the plugin…

Lire la suite

2. Plugin - Installation & Déploiement

1. Install the WooCommerce plugin.  First, check whether WooCommerce plugin is already installed on the system. If the plugin has not been installed, then install WooCommerce plugin. The “UPS Shipping” plugin is compatible with WooCommerce version 3.2 and above.   In the case that the plugin already exists in the system.  Check WooCommerce version by logging into…

Lire la suite

4. Plugin – Gestion des envois

Pour accéder au panneau de gestion des envois, cliquez sur l'onglet dans le menu latéral. Dans la section Gestion des expéditions, il y a 3 onglets : Commandes ouvertes, Expédition et Commandes archivées. Figure 18 – Section Gestion des expéditions 1. Commandes ouvertes Dans l'onglet Commandes ouvertes, l'utilisateur peut voir toutes les commandes passées par les acheteurs en ligne à l'aide du service d'expédition UPS. L'utilisateur peut sélectionner…

Lire la suite

3. Plugin - Configuration du marchand

Lors de l'installation du plugin pour la première fois, le marchand doit passer par la section Configuration du plugin. Cette section demande au commerçant de configurer le plug-in avant de le mettre en service sur le site de commerce électronique. 1. Sélectionnez le pays Sélectionnez le pays à partir duquel vos colis sont expédiés. Cliquez sur « Continuer » pour passer à l'écran suivant. Figure 5 – Cadre du pays …

Lire la suite

2. Installation du point d'accès UPS et du module d'expédition

Dans Prestashop, l'utilisateur peut installer le point d'accès UPS et le module d'expédition de 2 manières : 1. Installation directe en téléchargeant le module fourni par UPS sur le site Web Prestashop de l'utilisateur Allez à la section "Modules et services" dans Prestashop Figure 1 - Section Modules et services Cliquez à 'Télécharger un module' Figure 2 - Télécharger un module dans Prestashop Sélectionnez le point d'accès UPS et le module d'expédition…

Lire la suite

5. Plugin – Gestion des envois

Pour accéder au panneau de gestion des envois, cliquez sur l'onglet dans le menu de gauche. Dans la section Gestion des expéditions, il y a 3 onglets : Commandes ouvertes, Expédition et Commandes archivées. Figure 16 – Section de gestion des expéditions 1. Commandes ouvertes Dans l'onglet Commandes ouvertes, l'utilisateur peut afficher toutes les commandes passées par les acheteurs en ligne à l'aide du service d'expédition UPS. L'utilisateur peut en sélectionner un…

Lire la suite

4. Plugin - Configuration du marchand

Lors de l'installation du plugin pour la première fois, le marchand doit passer par la section Configuration du plugin. Cette section indique au commerçant comment configurer le plug-in avant de le mettre en service sur le site de commerce électronique. 1. Sélectionnez le pays Sélectionnez le pays à partir duquel vos colis sont expédiés. Cliquez sur « Continuer » pour passer à l'écran suivant Figure 1 – Paramètres du pays 2. Acceptation…

Lire la suite

How do I request my UPS Access Key?

Login to your https://ups.com account. After you’ve successfully logged in, please open the following link to the UPS Developer Kit and click on Step 4: Request an access key In the first dropdown please select “I want to integrate UPS shipping capabilities with my business” In the second dropdown please select your Account Number Click the Next…

Read More

5. Plugin – Shipment Management

To access the Shipment Management panel, click on the tab on the side menu. In the Shipment Management section, there are 3 tabs: Open Orders, Shipment, and Archived Orders.  Figure 41 – Shipment Management section  1. Open Orders  In the Open Orders tab, user can view all the orders which e-shoppers placed using UPS Shipping service. User…

Read More

4. Plugin – Merchant Configuration

When installing the plugin for the first time, the merchant needs to go through the Configuration section of the plugin. This section instructs the merchant how to configure the plugin before putting it into use in the ecommerce site.  1. Select country  Select the country from which your packages are shipped.  Click ‘Continue’ to go…

Read More

3. Plugin – Uninstallation

1. Disable the UPS Shipping plugin in Back office.  Figure 21 – Disable  2. Disable the UPS Shipping plugin in Front office.  Go to “WooCommerce” -> “Setting” -> “Shipping” -> “Edit” by zone name.  Figure 22 – Edit by zone name  Figure 23 – Activate plugin  3. Uninstall the UPS Shipping plugin.  Login to the WordPress system, go to the plugin…

Read More

2. Plugin – Installation & Deployment

1. Install the WooCommerce plugin.  First, check whether WooCommerce plugin is already installed on the system. If the plugin has not been installed, then install WooCommerce plugin. The “UPS Shipping” plugin is compatible with WooCommerce version 3.2 and above.   In the case that the plugin already exists in the system.  Check WooCommerce version by logging into…

Read More

4. Plugin – Shipment Management

To access the Shipment Management panel, click on the tab on the side menu. In the Shipment Management section, there are 3 tabs: Open Orders, Shipment, and Archived Orders.  Figure 18 – Shipment Management section  1. Open Orders  In the Open Orders tab, user can view all the orders which e-shoppers placed using UPS Shipping service.  User can select…

Read More

3. Plugin – Merchant Configuration

When installing the plugin for the first time, the merchant needs to go through the Configuration section of the plugin. This section instructs the merchant to configure the plugin before putting it into use in the ecommerce site.  1. Select country  Select the country from which your packages are shipped.  Click ‘Continue’ to go to next screen.  Figure 5 – Country setting …

Read More

2. Installing UPS Access Point and Shipping Module

In Prestashop, user can install the UPS Access Point and Shipping Module in 2 ways:  1. Direct installation by upload the module provided by UPS to user’s Prestashop website  Go to section ‘Modules & Services’ in Prestashop  Figure 1 – Modules & Services section  Click to ‘Upload a Module’  Figure 2 – Upload a module in Prestashop  Select the UPS Access Point and Shipping Module…

Read More

5. Plugin – Shipment Management

In order to access Shipment Management panel, click on the tab on the left menu. In the Shipment Management Section, there are 3 tabs: Open Orders, Shipment, and Archived Orders.  Figure 16 – Shipment Management Section  1. Open Orders  In the Open Orders tab, user can view all the orders which e-shoppers placed using UPS Shipping service.  User can select one…

Read More

4. Plugin – Merchant Configuration

When installing the plugin for the first time, the merchant needs to go through the Configuration section of the plugin. This section instructs the merchant how to configure the plugin before putting it into use in the e-commerce site.  1. Select country  Select the country from which your packages are shipped.  Click ‘Continue’ to go to next screen   Figure 1 – Country setting  2. Accepting…

Read More